Init my variables
Home | Membership | Events | Items for Sale | Board | Newsletters | Links
Oley Valley Heritage Association

The Heritage Association board meetings are held on the third Monday of every month except December, in the Oley Township Municipal Building at 7:00PM.

Kelly Spatz — President
Steve Fisher — Vice President
Debra Pook — Treasurer
Shirley Moyer — Secretary Pro Tempore

Carl Brown
Darlene Dillon
Lucille "Susie" Harvan
Mary Ellen Lash
Doris Lorah
Margaret McCloskey
Joe Mitchell
Eugene Richard
Lynne Seidel
Doug Wegman
Mary Williams

Oley Valley Heritage Association
Oley Valley Heritage Association Board of Directors September 19, 2016.

Front row (left to right): Mary Williams, Lynne Seidel, Kelly Spatz, Darlene Dillon, Richard Shaner.

Back Row (left to right): Doug Wegman, Lucille "Susie" Harvan, Margaret McCloskey, Eugene Richard, Doris Lorah, Steve Fisher.

Missing from photo: Judith Merkel who served as our photographer, Debra Pook, Carl Brown, Mary Ellen Lash.

In Memoriam:
Oliver Kindig-Stokes - April 27, 1993 to October 18, 2015
Robert J. Lesko - Dec. 13, 1937 to May 5, 2013
Alan W. Yerger - April 11, 1940 to May 25, 2013

Mission Statement
The Oley Valley Heritage Association is dedicated to promoting education, publishing information and encouraging preservation of those subjects that reflect the heritage of the Oley Valley.

Acorn Hill Web Design